Explore. Dream. Discover. . .

“Life is short. Break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile. Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”

                               Mark Twain

IMG_0824

About jessicamariephotos

Photography is my life, my love, my passion. It has brought me true happiness and joy. It has allowed me to view the world through different eyes and I hope to be able to share that view with all of you.My style of photography shows individual's inner beauty through their passions, what they love most about life. My style of photography is focused on that which is natural, that which is beautiful. "Trust your gut. Ignore the naysayers. Dream big, but hope for more. Sprint toward what you want and don't ever look back. Ever!" View all posts by jessicamariephotos

Leave a comment